Total School Community - Faculty & Staff

Mail

4257 N. 100th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53222
 

Phone

School Main Office: (414) 462-3742
School Attendance Office: (414) 721-2920
Admissions/Advancement Office: (414) 466-3707
Marketing and Public Relations: (414) 616-2815

Fax

Main fax: (414) 466-0590

Administrative Team

Ellen Bartel, President: BartelE@dsha.k12.wi.us
Sally Gramling, DSHA '79, Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration: GramlingS@dsha.k12.wi.us
Dan Quesnell, Principal: QuesnellD@dsha.k12.wi.us

Faculty

ACADEMIC DEAN

Heather Moran Mansfield, Ph.D.: MansfieldH@dsha.k12.wi.us

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Peggy Seegers-Braun, CMAA: Seegers-BraunP@dsha.k12.wi.us

DEAN OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Lara Geronime, Ph.D: GeronimeL@dsha.k12.wi.us

CAMPUS MINISTRY

Kathleen Cullen, DSHA '05, Director of Campus Ministry: CullenK@dsha.k12.wi.us
Catherine Lennon, Assistant Director of Campus Ministry: HackbarthC@dsha.k12.wi.us
Stephanie Monson, Director of Salvatorian Service: MonsonS@dsha.k12.wi.us
Barb Seidl, Campus Ministry Administrative Assistant: SeidlB@dsha.k12.wi.us
Fr. Dennis Thiessen, DSHA Chaplain: ThiessenD@dsha.k12.wi.us

STUDENT SERVICES/GUIDANCE

Patrick McAndrew, Director of Student Services/Guidance: McAndrewP@dsha.k12.wi.us
Jim Stamatakos, Director of College Advising: StamatakosJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Ginny Dubinski, School Counselor: DubinskiV@dsha.k12.wi.us
Cynthia Johnson, Student Services Secretary: JohnsonC@dsha.k12.wi.us (se habla español))
Jacky Krawczyk, School Counselor: KrawczykJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Donna LaGuardia, College Center Assistant/Testing Program Coordinator: LaGuardiaD@dsha.k12.wi.us
Dave Lynch, School Counselor: LynchD@dsha.k12.wi.us
Cindy Wanie, Instructional Services Coordinator: WanieC@dsha.k12.wi.us

BUSINESS

Katie Blaufuss, Department Chair: BlaufussK@dhsa.k12.wi.us


ENGLISH AND COMMUNICATIONS

Heather Moran Mansfield, Ph.D, Department Chair: MansfieldH@dsha.k12.wi.us
Andrew Berens: BerensA@dsha.k12.wi.us
Ami Bonk, DSHA '88: BonkA@dsha.k12.wi.us
Tim Grandy: GrandyT@dsha.k12.wi.us
Adam Ithier: IthierA@dsha.k12.wi.us
Laura Kahle, DSHA '02: KahleL@dsha.k12.wi.us
Andrew Lelinski:LelinskiA@dsha.k12.wi.us
Quinten Loucks: LoucksQ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Terry McGinn: McGinnT@dsha.k12.wi.us
Melissa Shew, Ph.D: ShewM@dsha.k12.wi.us

FINE ARTS

Jill Pitterle, DSHA '72, Visual Arts, Deparment Chair: PitterleJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Caitlin Conlon, Visual Arts: ConlonC@dsha.k12.wi.us
Mark Eagon, Instrumental Music: EagonM@dsha.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Greiwe, Theatre Director: GreiweL@dsha.k12.wi.us
Nora Larscheid, Visual Arts: LarscheidN@dsha.k12.wi.us
Amanda Marsala, Technical Director: MarsalaA@dsha.k12.wi.us
Rebekah Wickert, Vocal Music: WickertR@dsha.k12.wi.us

LIBRARY

Maria-Christina Thiele, Librarian: ThieleM@dsha.k12.wi.us
Shannon McKeown, Library Assistant: McKeownS@dsha.k12.wi.us

MATHEMATICS

Dawn Gardner, Department Chair: GardnerD@dsha.k12.wi.us
Emily Brown: BrownE@dsha.k12.wi.us
Connie Farrow: FarrowC@dsha.k12.wi.us
Christina Lundberg, DSHA '93: LundbergC@dsha.k12.wi.us
Deb Mueller: MuellerD@dsha.k12.wi.us
Libby Wissing, DSHA '10: WissingL@dsha.k12.wi.us
Diane Wycklendt: WycklendtD@dsha.k12.wi.us

SCIENCE

Cathleen Loehr, Department Chair: LoehrC@dsha.k12.wi.us
Scott Fleischmann: FleischmannS@dsha.k12.wi.us
Jamie Lemminger: LemmingerJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Andy Mankowski: MankowskiA@dsha.k12.wi.us
John Melis: MelisJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Katie Phillips: PhillipsK@dsha.k12.wi.us
Stacey Strandberg: StrandbergS@dsha.k12.wi.us

SOCIAL STUDIES

Christine Weiss, DS '70, Department Chair: WeissC@dsha.k12.wi.us
Patrick Dawson: DawsonP@dsha.k12.wi.us
Sue Goulee: GouleeS@dsha.k12.wi.us
Chriss Laemmar: LaemmarC@dsha.k12.wi.us
Tom Montgomery: MontgomeryT@dsha.k12.wi.us
Fr. Dennis Thiessen:  ThiessenD@dsha.k12.wi.us

THEOLOGY

Judith Gillespie, Department Chair: GillespieJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Mary Duffy: DuffyMA@dsha.k12.wi.us
Lorna Grade: GradeL@dsha.k12.wi.us
Catherine Lennon: HackbarthC@dsha.k12.wi.us
Lisa Metz: MetzL@dsha.k12.wi.us
Danny Pavlovich: PavlovichD@dsha.k12.wi.us
Fr. Dennis Thiessen: ThiessenD@dsha.k12.wi.us

WELLNESS EDUCATION

Angela Hutchinson, Department Chair: HutchinsonA@dsha.k12.wi.us
Brian Calhoun, Director of Fitness & Performance: CalhounB@dsha.k12.wi.us
Joanna McQuide, DSHA '93, Fitness Instructor: McQuideJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Rachel Uihlein, Women's Health Education:UihleinR@dsha.k12.wi.us

WORLD LANGUAGES

Jim Wilkinson, Spanish, Department Chair and Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator: WilkinsonJ@dsha.k12.wi.us  (se habla español))
Coleen Ayudan, Spanish: AyudanC@dsha.k12.wi.us  (se habla español))
Eileen Gleeson, French: GleesonE@dsha.k12.wi.us
Jose Hurtado, Spanish: HurtadoJ@dsha.k12.wi.us  (se habla español))
Lindy Knight, Latin: KnightL@dsha.k12.wi.us
Jennifer McLaughlin, French: McLaughlinJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Martha Parks, Spanish: ParksM@dsha.k12.wi.us  (se habla español))

Staff

ADVANCEMENT OFFICE

Catherine Best, Director of Special Events: BestC@dsha.k12.wi.us
Allison Caswell, DSHA '04, Admissions Assistant:  CaswellA@dsha.k12.wi.us
Stephanie Chadek, Assistant Director of Marketing & Graphic Design: ChadekS@dsha.k12.wi.us
Leslie Dietz, Director of Annual Fund: DietzL@dsha.k12.wi.us
Ann Duffy, DSHA '10, Alumnae Director: DuffyA@dsha.k12.wi.us
Norma Herbers, Community Relations Officer: HerbersN@dsha.k12.wi.us
Frank Miller, Foundations & Corporate Relations Officer: MillerF@dsha.k12.wi.us
Nellie Martens Murphy, Data Services & Prospect Research Manager: MurphyN@dsha.k12.wi.us
Adrienne Ognacevic, DSHA '07, Director of Admissions: OgnacevicA@dsha.k12.wi.us
Molly Shea, Senior Director of Marketing & Communications: SheaM@dsha.k12.wi.us
Christa Shields, Senior Director of Development: ShieldsC@dsha.k12.wi.us

BUSINESS OFFICE

Sally Gramling, DSHA '79, Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration: GramlingS@dsha.k12.wi.us
Kathy Rendflesh, Business Office Assistant: RendfleshK@dsha.k12.wi.us
Ann Runnells, Accounting Assistant: RunnellsA@dsha.k12.wi.us
Kate Tarpey, Accounting Manager: TarpeyK@dsha.k12.wi.us

HUMAN RESOURCES
Brook Mayborne, SPHR, Director of Human Resources: MayborneB@dsha.k12.wi.us
Stephanie Lasley, Human Resources Assistant: LasleyS@dsha.k12.wi.us

MAINTENANCE AND GROUNDS OFFICE 

Roger Feucht, Facilities Director: FeuchtR@dsha.k12.wi.us
David Applegate, Maintenance Mechanic: ApplegateD@dsha.k12.wi.us
Jim Beaver, Custodian: BeaverJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Kathy Hahn, Custodian: HahnK@dsha.k12.wi.us
Jocklin Jackson, Custodian: JacksonJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Deborah Koszarek, Custodian: KoszarekD@dsha.k12.wi.us 
Claudia Sanders, Custodian Team Leader: SandersC@dsha.k12.wi.us
Lyterrell Stokes, Custodian: StokesL@dsha.k12.wi.us

OFFICE STAFF

Stephanie Czosnek, Assistant to President: CzosnekS@dsha.k12.wi.us
Maria Enachi, Main Office Receptionist: EnachiM@dsha.k12.wi.us  (se habla español))
Dawn Hathaway, Administrative Assistant: HathawayD@dsha.k12.wi.us
Patti Marsch, Instructional Attendance Secretary: MarschP@dsha.k12.wi.us
Maureen Stowell, Athletic Administrative Assistant: StowellM@dsha.k12.wi.us

SARAH M. HEGARTY FITNESS CENTER

Brian Calhoun: CalhounB@dsha.k12.wi.us

TECHNOLOGY OFFICE 

John White, Director of Technology: WhiteJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Jeff Kmiecik, Technology Coordinator: KmiecikJ@dsha.k12.wi.us
Quinten Loucks, Instructional Technology Coordinator: LoucksQ@dsha.k12.wi.us

The email addresses listed here are provided as a service to the faculty, friends and alumnae of DSHA. This information is not to be used for any commercial, business or other purpose not expressly authorized by Divine Savior Holy Angels High School.

© Divine Savior Holy Angels High School

4257 North 100th Street · Milwaukee, WI 53222
(414) 462-3742 
Sponsored by the Sisters of the Divine Savior