Athletic Director

Athletic Director Peggy Seegers-BraunSeegers-Braun01@dsha.k12.wi.us

Athletic Administrative Assistant – Maureen Stowell – StowellM@dsha.k12.wi.us

 

Varsity Coaches

Basketball – Jeff Worzella – WorzellaJ@dsha.k12.wi.us 
 

Cross Country – Joe Costa –  costa@muhs.edu

Diving – Herman Acevedo – acevedo.herman@basco.com


Downhill Ski – Keely Noonan – keely.noonan17@gmail.com

Field Hockey – Quinn Loucks - loucksq@dsha.k12.wi.us  Sue Walline - fieldhockeysue@wi.rr.com

Golf – Phil Plautz – pplautz3@wi.rr.com

Ice Hockey (co-op with USM) – Jacob Haury - Hauryj22@gmail.com

Rugby – John Klein – chinnychinchin_2000@yahoo.com

Soccer – Kevin Roethe – roethek@dsha.k12.wi.us

Softball – Tom Montgomery – montgomeryt@dsha.k12.wi.us

Swimming – Josh Griffey – Joshua.griffey@gmail.com

Tennis – Melissa Gebhardt  – melissamgebhardt@yahoo.com

Track and Field – Sarah Ball - sarah3.ball3@gmail.com

Volleyball – Caitie Ratkowski – dshavolleyball@gmail.com

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Strength and Conditioning – Holly Tamm – holly_tamm22@yahoo.com

Athletic Trainer 

Athletic Trainer – Annie Cullen – agcullen4@gmail.com 

© Divine Savior Holy Angels High School

4257 North 100th Street · Milwaukee, WI 53222
(414) 462-3742 
Sponsored by the Sisters of the Divine Savior