Student Services at DSHA

The DSHA Student Services Department provides a variety of resources and services for students and families.  Professional and support staff is available to provide students.

  • Academic assistance
  • Social/emotional support
  • College/career direction

Together with faculty and staff, School Counselors help students become more self-directed, increase their awareness of themselves and others, and develop the qualities of the DSHA graduate.  Counselors offer individualized assistance with academic planning, extra- and co-curricular activities, and can help students explore their interpersonal and emotional selves.

The DSHA College Center staff assists students with career exploration and post-secondary options, the college application process and financial aid information. 

All students are welcomed and encouraged to meet with the Student Services Department.

Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services & School Counselor:
Patrick McAndrew (Sp-Z)
(414) 721-2919
mcandrewp@dsha.k12.wi.us

School Counselors: Students are assigned to a counselor according to student last name, but can request to see any counselor.
Ginny Dubinski (A-Hi)
(414) 721-2906
dubinskiv@dsha.k12.wi.us

Dave Lynch (Ho-M)
(414) 721-2914
lynchd@dsha.k12.wi.us

Jacky Krawczyk (N-So)
(414) 721-2905
krawczyk01@dsha.k12.wi.us

Director of College Advising:

Jim Stamatakos
(414) 721-2806
StamatakosJ@dsha.k12.wi.us

Student Services Secretary:
Cynthia Johnson
(414) 721-2913
JohnsonC@dsha.k12.wi.us

Instructional Services Coordinator:
Cindy Wanie
(414) 721-2907
waniec@dsha.k12.wi.us

College Asst. / Testing Coordinator:
Donna LaGuardia
(414) 721-2901
laguardiad@dsha.k12.wi.us

© Divine Savior Holy Angels High School

4257 North 100th Street · Milwaukee, WI 53222
(414) 462-3742 
Sponsored by the Sisters of the Divine Savior